Zee Cine Awards 2017 FULL winners list: Salman Khan, Alia Bhatt, Pink, Sultan win BIG

Zee Cine Awards 2017 occurred tonight and we have now the entire winner’s checklist! The star studded occasion occurred at Jio Gardens, BKC. We’ve already shared the crimson carpet footage with you. The awards was graced by many B-townies with A-listers like Salman Khan, Kareena Kapoor Khan, Varun Dhawan, Hrithik Roshan, Alia Bhatt and plenty of extra. For sure, with such large names, the occasion was sure to be stellar.

There have been a number of performances lined up. Alia gave a tribute to her mentor Karan Johar by acting on his film numbers. She later even instructed paparazzi that she’s very joyful that she now has siblings within the type of Yash and Roohi Johar! Aww. Varun Dhawan too took to the stage and gave a efficiency that’ll be remembered for lengthy. We wouldn’t something much less from the actor as he’s fairly superior with regards to dance. There was Salman, who additionally left followers enthralled along with his Sultan-like act. He began his efficiency by making a grand entry and shortly crooned to Hangover and even danced to Child Ko Bass Pasand Hai. Effectively, folks acquired an entire set of leisure from him. Whereas there are extra particulars that you just people will quickly be handled to by us.

ALSO READ – Zee Cine Awards 2017 COMPLETE highlights: Right here’s how Salman Khan, Alia Bhatt, Kareena Kapoor Khan made it a stellar night time

However until then, wouldn’t you need to know the entire winner’s checklist? Effectively, right here it’s! Scroll beneath and test it out.

Nominations for Jury’s Selection Awards

Class – Greatest Movie


Kapoor and Sons

MS Dhoni – The Untold Story


Pink – Winner


Class – Greatest Actor Feminine

Alia Bhatt – Expensive Zindagi

Vidya Balan – Kahaani 2: Durga Rani Singh

Sonam Kapoor – Neerja

Anushka Sharma – Sultan

Alia Bhatt – Udta Punjab – winner

Class – Greatest Actor Male

Akshay Kumar – Airlift

Manoj Bajpayee – Aligarh

Sushant Singh Rajput – MS Dhoni

Amitabh Bachchan – Pink – winner 

Salman Khan – Sultan

Shahid Kapoor – Udta Punjab

Class – Greatest Debutant Feminine 

Hetal Gada – Dhanak

Saiyami Kher – Mirzya

Riya Shukla – Nil Battey Sannata

Andrea Tariang – Pink

Ritika Singh – Saala Khadoos – winner

Class – Greatest Debutant Male

Grasp Mayur Patole – Budhia Singh: Born to rule

Krissh Chhabria – Dhanak

Harshvardhan Kapoor – Mirzya

Jim Sarbh – Neerja – winner

Diljit Dosanjh – Udta Punjab

Class – Greatest Director

Shakun Batra – Kapoor and Sons

Neeraj Pandey – MS Dhoni: The Untold Story

Ram Madhvani – Neerja – winner

Aniruddha Roy Chowdhary – Pink

Ali Abbas Zafar – Sultan

Abhishek Chaubey – Udta Punjab

Class – Greatest Supporting Actor Feminine 

Konkona Sen Sharma – Akira

Tabu – Fitoor

Ratna Pathak Shah – Kapoor and Sons

Shabana Azmi – Neerja – winner

Kareena Kapoor Khan – Udta Punjab

Class – Greatest Supporting Male

Rajkummar Rao – Aligarh

Rishi Kapoor – Kapoor and Sons – winner 

Rajat Kapoor – Kapoor and Sons

Anupam Kher – MS Dhoni: The Untold Story

Amitabh Bachchan – Wazir

Class – Greatest Actor in a Unfavorable Position

Anurag Kashyap  – Akira

Akshayee Khanna – Dishoom

Shah Rukh Khan – Fan

Jim Sarbh – Neerja – winner

Manav Kaul – Wazir

Class – Greatest Actor in a Comedian Position

Varun Dhawan – Dishoom

Jimmy Shergill – Completely happy Bhag Jayegi

Akshay Kumar – Housefull three

Rishi Kapoor – Kapoor and Sons – winner

Satish Kaushik – Udta Punjab

Nominations for Viewer’s Selection Awards

Class – Greatest Movie

Dangal – winner





M.S. Dhoni- The Untold Story

Class – Greatest Actor (Male)

Aamir Khan (Dangal)

Salman Khan (Sultan) – winner

Amitabh Bachchan (Pink)

Akshay Kumar (Airlift)

Sushant Singh Rajput (M.S. Dhoni- The Untold Story)

Ranbir Kapoor (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Class – Greatest Actor (Feminine)

Sonam Kapoor (Neerja)

Alia Bhatt (Udta Punjab)

Anushka Sharma (Sultan) – winner

Taapsee Pannu (Pink)

Alia Bhatt (Expensive Zindagi)

Fatima Sana Shaikh (Dangal)

Class – Track Of The Yr

Kala Chashma (Baar Baar Dekho)

Channa Mereya (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil) – winner

Child Ko Bass Pasand Hai (Sultan)

Dangal (Dangal)

The Breakup Track (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Kar Gayi Chull (Kapoor & Sons)

Technical Awards – 

# Satish Kaushik current award for Greatest Enhancing.

# Neerja wins Greatest Enhancing! Congratulations Monisha Baldawa.

# Greatest Visible Results goes to Shivaay!

# Award for Greatest Dialogue goes to Pink.

# Neerja wins an award for Greatest Manufacturing Design.

# Sultan luggage an award for Greatest Sound Design!

# Akshay Kumar’s Airlift wins Greatest Background Rating.

# Aniruddha Roy Choudhury wins Greatest Debut Director for Pink.

# Ae Dil Hai Mushkil tune wins Greatest Music trophy. Music Director Pritam collects the trophy.

# One other win for Ae Dil Hai Mushkil within the music division as Arijit Singh wins Greatest Playback Singer (Male) for the title monitor.

# Neha Bhasin luggage the Greatest Playback Singer (Feminine) for Jag Ghoomeya, Sultan.

# Madhur Bhandarkar presents the Greatest Story award to Kapoor and Sons. Ayesha Dhillon and Shakun Batra gather the trophy.

# Irrfan Khan and Rahul Bose give away the trophy for Greatest Screenplay to Neerja.

# Ajay Devgn’s Shivaay takes dwelling one other trophy; for Greatest Cinematography.

# One other award for Shivaay; Greatest Motion award!

Regional Awards – 

# R Madhavan luggage the trophy of Greatest Tamil Actor for Irudhi Suttru.

# Varalakshmi Saratkumar luggage the trophy of Greatest Tamil actress.

# Greatest film Tamil goes to Joker.

# Bengali movie awards have began.

# Irshad Kamil presents Greatest Actor Bangla to Prosenjit Chatterjee for Shankhachil.

# The Greatest Actor Feminine Bangla goes to Paoli Dam for Khwato.

#Prakton wins the Greatest Movie Bangla.

# Marathi Movie awards have begun.

# Akash Thosar has bagged the Greatest Actor trophy for Sairat.

# Rinku Rajguru takes dwelling the Greatest Actress trophy for Sairat.

# Sairat takes dwelling the Greatest Movie award as nicely!

Are you pleased with the outcomes? Inform us within the feedback field beneath. Keep tuned to this house for warm scoop and newest updates.

What's Your Reaction?
Angry Angry
Fail Fail
Geeky Geeky
Lol Lol
Love Love
Scary Scary
Win Win

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Zee Cine Awards 2017 FULL winners list: Salman Khan, Alia Bhatt, Pink, Sultan win BIG

log in

reset password

Back to
log in
Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Trivia quiz